My First Blog Post!


Hello there!

I’ve finally decided to start a blog: somewhere to put down my thoughts about education, and life in general.

Let me say this right off the bat: nothing in these posts represents the views of my employer/s or anyone associated with me.

I was a bit apprehensive at first about starting a blog, namely because I fear I don’t have enough to say on a regular basis. I’m surrounded by much more experienced teachers with a vast array of knowledge, and it’s sometimes hard to feel like I don’t have much to add to the educational debate. But, here it is…

4 thoughts on “My First Blog Post!

  1. Marco, thanks for moving past your fear. As a professional educator, you are qualified to have a say. Blogs are your reflections on experience and theory, it is the point at which they intersect. I look forward to reading your reflections in the future. Regards.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

