W3 T3 2016 Reflection


It’s Saturday, and another school week is in the books. Time to reflect on the week that was, and recharge for the next challenge.


This has been a relatively quiet week, which is often rare in the life of a teacher.

I’m pretty excited that the first two articles I’ve ever written have been published by the Geography Teachers’ Association of New South Wales journal. I’m now on a motivational high and have a few more in the works for other journals as well.

I’m also enjoying my standing desk so far. In 3 weeks, I’ve noticed my neck isn’t as sore as it used to be when I was sitting all day. I’m now more inclined to continue with it permanently now.

Leave a Reply

