W10 T3 2016 Reflection


It’s Saturday, and another school week is in the books. Time to reflect on the week that was, and recharge for the next challenge.


This week was the last of Term 3, and I cannot wait to spend my holiday time doing something relaxing. Just joking: I’ll be marking assessment tasks and possibly making flipped videos. Of course, I’ll find some time to relax as well, however, the holidays often end up as a time to catch-up on all of the school work you couldn’t do in the past 10 weeks!

This was a good week, with the farewell to the Year 12 cohort. Such a great experience for them and the world is not their’s for the taking!

There will be a change to my reflections from next term onwards: I will only be writing on weeks where either something positive or negative happened, rather than forcing myself to write “it was a quiet week” just so I post.

Leave a Reply

